Quality and Qualifications Ireland
QQI (Quality and Qualifications Ireland) was formed to combine the standalone agencies of HETAC, FETAC and NQAI. It is a state agency, responsible for setting standards and maintaining awards given on the National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ).

Hibernian Training Courses is a QQI quality assured training provider.

Accredited Mediation Training
On completion of the programme participants will be Certified Mediators.
Mediators who have satisfactorily completed our MII approved training programme and successfully undertaken our MII approved assessment of their mediation skills may apply for Certified Member status of the MII.
National Framework of Qualifications
The National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ) is a 10 level system, which holds commonly identified academic and vocational values for awards achieved in Ireland.

As a QQI quality assured training provider, Hibernian Training Courses can offer programmes leading to awards under the NFQ.

Contact us.
We would love to hear from you!

Our Trusted Partners